Board Members

Much of the success behind the music program comes from the commitment of parents through the Booster organization, especially in time and energy.  The following lists the 2017-2018 Board Members.  Please feel free to contact any of the below with questions or concerns.  Also we always have plenty of opportunities for you to help with the programs. Please contact appropriate members, have a nice chat, and see how you might be able to help.   Or stop by one of our  board meetings on the second Tuesday of each month held in the music room and find out what is happening!

 

PresidentMilad Demetrypresident@mvhsmusic.com
TreasurerBeth Imlaytreasurer@mvhsmusic.com
VP - OperationsRandy Boonevpoperations@mvhsmusic.com
Member at LargeDennis Carstensenmemberatlarge@mvhsmusic.com
Color Guard Manager Krista LaCoste colorguard@mvhsmusic.com
Drumline ManagerMelissa Wheelahan
drumline@mvhsmusic.com
Jazz Band ManagerYoko Hall jazz@mvhsmusic.com
Marching Band ManagerCarolyn DeBerard marchingband@mvhsmusic.com
Orchestra ManagerBeth Hawkinsorchestra@mvhsmusic.com
Communications ManagerEric Riggertcommunications@mvhsmusic.com
Photography ManagerDonna Stegall photography@mvhsmusic.com
Uniform ManagerMelanie Grahamuniforms@mvhsmusic.com
Video ManagerGretchen Widmer video@mvhsmusic.com
Web MasterJanice Pavelkowebmaster@mvhsmusic.com