Student Leaders

Band Council PresidentCynthia Shimada bandpresident@mvhsmusic.com
Orchestra Council President
Annebelle Olminkhof Orchpresident@mvhsmusic.com
Band Council Secretary Marilyn Monroy bandsecretary@mvhsmusic.com
Band Council Vice PresidentRhianne Jones bandvicepresident@mvhsmusic.com
Band Council Vice PresidentMaya Owen bandvicepresident@mvhsmusic.com
Drum MajorSierra Hataladrummajor@mvhsmusic.com
Spencer Widen
Color Guard CaptainSydney Ward colorguardcaptain@mvhsmusic.com
Brass SergeantKane Shimada brasssergeant@mvhsmusic.com
Woodwind SergeantJoe Carroll woodwindsergeant@mvhsmusic.com
Alto Sax Section LeaderDaniel Myranaltosaxes@mvhsmusic.com
Baritone Section LeaderRachel Snyder mailto:baritones@mvhsmusic.com
Battery Section LeaderAndrew Barth-Yi battery@mvhsmusic.com
Clarinet Section LeaderAlexia Flores clarinets@mvhsmusic.com
Flute Section LeaderCynthia Shimada flutes@mvhsmusic.com
Front Ensemble(Pit) Section LeaderTBD
Middle Horn Section LeaderKane Shimada middlehorns@mvhsmusic.com
Trumpet Section LeaderKeanna Delgado trumpets@mvhsmusic.com
Tuba Section LeaderTBD